ContactShopLanguageMenue

Your Power
 For Health

Welcome to
 Greiner Bio-One

Your leading global partner in the fields of biotechnology, diagnostics, medical devices, in vitro diagnostics as well as in the world of research.

  • Greiner Bio-One Webinar

    Highlights 1/5

    Greiner Bio-One Webinar

    UV/VIS Spectroscopy in Microplates

    Thursday, December 15th, 2016

    1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. PST,  7:00 p.m. CET

    Read more
  • Say hello..

    Highlights 2/5

    Say hello..

    .. to Theo Tube!

    Read more
  • Small tubes, great impact

    Highlights 3/5

    Small tubes, great impact

    MiniCollect® Capillary Blood Collection System NEW

    Read more
  • NEW - BioLOGICAL Customer Magazine

    Highlights 4/5

    NEW - BioLOGICAL Customer Magazine

    Issue N° 1 - Autumn 2016 - The Dark Side of Sweetness

    Read more
  • VACUETTE® Super-TSP Tourniquet

    Highlights 5/5

    VACUETTE® Super-TSP Tourniquet

    Ein neues Produkt für eine neue Anwendung!

    Read more
GeT perfect

Applications & Products

Discover Now

Preanalytics

The Preanalytics business division manufactures pre-analytical products for the collection and processing of sample material (blood, urine and saliva) for analytical purposes.

Discover Now

BioScience

Greiner Bio-One BioScience develops, produces and markets products for universities, research organisations, the pharmaceutical and diagnostic industries and biotechnology.

Discover Now

Diagnostics

The Diagnostics division specialises in the development of new molecular-biological analysis methods based on DNA arrays.

Discover Now

OEM

The OEM division custom-produces a range of platforms made from plastic: from development and the production process to the finished product.

Discover Now

Greiner eHealth Technologies

GeT deals with pre and postanalytical processes and offers increased security for patients, more efficient workflows, a higher level of standardisation, and transparency at all stages.